Home > About > Committee

The Committee

NOG is run by a committee of volunteers, who are elected annually at our AGM in February or March. Current committee members are:

  • Maggy Ruppert – Chairman (Email: chairman@*)
  • Ruth Killow – Secretary (Email: secretary@*)
  • Zillah Marsters - Treasurer (Email: treasurer@*)
  • Paul Lucas - Treasurer Assistant
  • Alan Beard - Membership (Email: membership@*)
  • Robert (Willy) Bailey  – Newsletter (Email: editor@*)
  • Paul Lucas - Publicity & Events (Email: publicity@*)
  • Bee Springwood - Publicity & Events Assistant
  • Andrew Thurlow – Seeds (Email: seeds@*)
  • Andrew Thurlow – Website (Email: website@*)

For membership enquiries only, please contact the Membership Administrator (Email: membership@*)

*All committee member email addresses listed above end in norfolkorganic.org.uk